TJ21: Robert Graham – OOTD

Robert Graham TJ21So I recently visited the Robert Graham showroom in NYC to check out the new SS 2013 collection! While I was there I figured it would be cool to put together an OOTD post using some of the pieces from their new collection! A huge thank you to Justin (The head of PR & marketing for Robert Graham) for hosting and for playing stylist for the day! 😀 lolTJ21 RG 1Robert Graham is known for their signature bold colors and prints! I truthfully tend to shy away from anything that is extremely daring.. especially when it comes to a striking print… however I was indubitably stoked to try on some vivid pieces from the new collection!  This polo was something I wouldn’t even think to try on but I’m glad I did because I ended up really liking it!! I can’t emphasize enough how important it is to try stuff on.. you’ll never know how something looks on you.. if you don’t give it a whirl. TJ21 RG 2When you wear a bold print or a bright color it’s always a good idea to tone everything else you’re wearing done. Keeping that in mind.. I’m wearing this micro stripped pullover. It’s a such a timeless, versatile piece that’s great for layering.

What I’m Wearing:

  1. Polo – DORADO
  2. Pullover – GUNTHER

TJ21 RG2

The above shot is a picture of the man himself, Justin!!

There are a few more posts on my trip to Robert Graham that are on their way.. including a sneak peak into the FW 2013/14 collection so be on the lookout!! 😀

Leave a Reply

