On My Radar: Moods Of Norway – SS 2013

TJ21 Moods of Norway SS2013I was really impressed by the Moods Of Norway SS 2013 collection. I visited the showroom in Soho where I was able to see the collection in person.  I love that the collection takes basic pieces that most working professional guys need and adds an element of fun and visual interest without going overboard.

  1. TENTY
  2. ANDERS VIK CHECK
  3. PER ARE
  4. BRYNJAR STRIPE
  5. MOLDE SPRING
  6. TOR ANDREAS
  7. PER ARE THIN STRIPE
  8. TOR ANDREAS STRIPE
  9. STORKLOKKE BRACELET
2 thoughts on “On My Radar: Moods Of Norway – SS 2013

Leave a Reply

