TJ21: OOTD – April Showers

TJ21 OOTD April Showers What I’m Wearing:

  1. Rain Jacket – Ralph Lauren
  2. Denim Shirt – 7 For All Mankind
  3. T Shirt – Bershka

This is totally the quintessential fisherman rain jacket!! I like that the jacket itself is fitted and the material is lightweight. A cool detail that RL included is the patch on the arm with a Union Jack and anchor on it.

The denim shirt is in a medium wash. It’s a basic piece that gives you a ton of options. You can pair it over a hoodie or t-shirt or dress it up under a formal blazer. Denim shirts are the easiest way to take your style to the next level.

The t-shirt I bought in Japan when I was there last summer. When I first saw it.. it reminded me of “where’s Waldo.” However I’ve found that when you layer it well.. it doesn’t look half bad.

Leave a Reply

