TJ21: OOTD – Boy London

TJ21 OOTD Boy Oh Boy 0 What I’m Wearing:

  1. Hat – Lululemon
  2. T Shirt – Boy London
  3. Jeans – Zara
  4. Boots – Timberlands

I’m really not one to follow trends or chase after brands.. If I like something I just buy it.. I recently noticed a ton of people wearing Boy London merch. I liked the concept and ended up looking them up.. and I’ll be honest I wasn’t fully impressed with their selection.. but I did end up finding this shirt which I quite like! 😀

The Tims were a birthday gift from a friend of mine. I absolutely love the detail on them! They are totally different than any other Timberland boot that I’ve ever seen.

One thought on “TJ21: OOTD – Boy London

Leave a Reply

