Music Monday: Wake Me Up – Avicci

I’m lovin this new song!!

2 thoughts on “Music Monday: Wake Me Up – Avicci

  1. Jeni Johnson July 1, 2013 / 4:15 pm

    Reblogged this on Jeni and commented:
    RB! I’ve been an admirer of your fashion sense. I wish I was a guy! ( sometimes ) Anyhow your Music Mondays really brighten up the blogger sphere and this morning in particular, I was loving this song!!!!!!

    Hi everyone, if you haven’t all ready, be sure to follow The Journey 21. This New York Hipster, Surf Rider, Style Lover loves the basics, retro reprints and designer chic. Basically, he’s all over the place.. …Aren’t you?

    • thejourney21 July 4, 2013 / 4:56 pm

      Jeni you are a total rockstar!! Thanks for the re-blog/the comment!! That was really awesome of you!!! And I’m glad that you loved this song as much as me!! 😀

Leave a Reply

