TJ21: OOTD – ST. Tropez

TJ21 LOTD St Tropez What I’m Wearing:

  1. Hat – Local Artisan in Ecuador
  2. Blazer – Armani
  3. V-Neck Shirt – Sol Angeles
  4. Shorts – Ralph Lauren
  5. Shoes – Bata
  6. Bag – Puma

I think fedoras are a classy addition to any look! I’ve always really liked the whole blazer over a  v-neck combo; It’s a a great way to step up an otherwise really casual look! I guess I’m growing up.. lol I’ve never really owned fancy dress shoes.. lol  but recently I’ve been accruing a nice little collection of them.. lol which include these bad boys from Bata. 😀

Check me out on instagram! 😀 @thejourney21

Leave a Reply

