TJ21: OOTD – Lake House

TJ21 OOTD 1 I have to say that I’m currently in love with the weather right now! It has literally been perfect for the last couple of days! I’m really getting excited for Fall!! 😀 I have some awesome adventures planned!! To kick it all off here is my very first fall 2013 OOTD post!!

What I’m Wearing:

  1. Baseball Cap – Hollister
  2. Bomber Jacket – Abercrombie & Fitch
  3. Henley – Cold Method
  4. Braided Leather Belt – Abercrombie & Fitch
  5. Jeans – Wrangler
  6. Shoes – Björn Borg

Leave a Reply

