TJ21: What’s In My Closet..

TJ21 Gucci Belt One of the things that I really appreciate about certain brands is their ability to get you excited about their products. Gucci does a phenomenal job with this through their product presentation.

I’ll be honest.. I strongly dislike Christmas/holiday shopping because I don’t like to deal with huge crowds of people.. having said that this is the one time of year where I usually do the bulk of my shopping online.

I was doing a little Christmas shopping (with the best of intentions :D) and I may have gotten a little sidetracked.. and started shopping for myself.. #fail lol but I found this belt.. and what really won me over was its color.


TJ21 Gucci Belt 2
 I didn’t have anything like it in my wardrobe and I thought it would be a cool way to branch out. Plus I feel like this is a color you can wear year round..

One thought on “TJ21: What’s In My Closet..

  1. Light Friday December 9, 2013 / 9:40 am

    Hope that all these years presents that’s for me looks like this ❤

Leave a Reply

