TJ21: Caribbean Bound – Part 1

TJ21-Winter-Trip-1
I’m so stoked for this trip!! 😀 I’ve backpacked/traveled throughout Central and South America but I’ve never had the opportunity to experience the Caribbean islands before. This trip I’ll be hitting up 3 different Islands! Of course in true New York fashion a snow storm has to hit LITERALLY the day before I’m supposed to fly out! Fortunately the weather cleared up and didn’t delay our departure. 😀 My First stop is Exuma in the Bahamas I’ll see you guys there! 

Leave a Reply

