TJ21: My Caribbean Video Montage

So.. I recently put together a little video montage for my friends whom I traveled with to the Caribbean. I uploaded the video on youtube as an easy way for everyone to get a hold of it. I figured that while it’s still up that I would share this video with all of you! 😀 I’ll probably be taking down the video sometime next week.. but let me know if you guys are interested in me making videos (of my travels/style/ootd’s, etc.) for the blog. All the footage and pictures were taken with my iphone 6 and the song is “Sand on My Feet” by Donna Summer.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

