5 thoughts on “Modern Brit: Burberry – SS 2012 Ad Campaign

  1. jamcnaught April 21, 2012 / 9:48 pm

    Hey, your blog is great!! I’m really into fashion and I’ve been looking round for predominantly male fashion blogs and they are incredibly hard to find! This is just what I was looking for, and out of interest how do you find all of this material? Check out my blog if you are interested in something more wordy and opinion based!! Thanks

    • thejourney21 April 23, 2012 / 2:16 am

      Thanks man! I agree that blogs having to do with men’s fashions are quite sparse. I get a lot of my material from my many travels. I’ll often discover new brands while shopping in different countries or through friends I meet on my trips. I will definitely check your blog out! Cheers

      • jamcnaught April 23, 2012 / 12:38 pm

        I’ve found a lot more now which is good but it’s not easy. That’s awesome, you have loads that I have never heard of before! Thanks

      • thejourney21 April 24, 2012 / 3:07 am

        I’m glad you found some others! I liked your blog as well! “Marsh-mellow fluff makes me want to get a tattoo” was a great title for an ace post.

      • jamcnaught April 26, 2012 / 2:28 pm

        Thank you that’s really great to be told! Haha, I was going for something a little obscure in that title and from what I’ve seen it has worked, that is one of my most popular posts. Glad you liked it!!

Leave a comment